Founded in 1986 / Incorporated in 2003

 

New Jersey Higher Education Purchasing Association

Advocating and Developing Cooperative Purchasing Techniques in Higher Education


Home Officers Member Institutions Events DBE Fair Bylaws

Click here to send a group e-mail to the entire NJHEPA group roster.

KEAN UNIVERSITY

Institutional Member:

George Thorn, Jr.
Director, University Purchasing
1000 Morris Avenue
Union, NJ 07083
Phone: (908) 737-5061
Fax: (908) 737-5055
gthorn@kean.edu

MONMOUTH UNIVERSITY

Institutional Member:

Mark Miranda
Director of Purchasing
Wilson Hall, W4
400 Cedar Avenue
West Long Branch, NJ 07764-1898
Phone: (732) 571-3593
Fax: (732) 263-5119
mmiranda@monmouth.edu

MONTCLAIR STATE UNIVERSITY

Institutional Member:

Christine Palma
Assistant Director, Supply & Services
College Hall, Room 304
Montclair, NJ 07043
Phone: (973) 655-4423
Fax: (973) 655-5468
palmac@mail.montclair.edu

NEW JERSEY CITY UNIVERSITY

Institutional Member:

Edie DelVecchio
Purchasing Department
2039 Kennedy Boulevard
Jersey City, NJ 07035-1597
Phone: (201) 200-2088
Fax: (201) 200-3238
edelvecchio@njcu.edu

NEW JERSEY INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Institutional Member:

Eugenia Regencio, CPM
East Building, Room 550
323 Martin Luther Boulevard
Newark NJ 07102-1892
Phone: (973) 596-3068
Fax: (973) 596-6085
regencio@njit.edu

PRINCETON UNIVERSITY

Institutional Member:

Brian E. Rounsavill, CPM, APP
Associate Director
Purchasing Department
P.O. Box 33
Princeton, NJ 08544-0033
Phone: (609) 258-3402
Fax: (609) 258-1169
brouns@princeton.edu

RAMAPO COLLEGE OF NEW JERSEY

Institutional Member:

Steve Sondey
Director of Purchasing
Purchasing Department
505 Ramapo Valley Road
Mahwah, NJ 07430
Phone: (201) 684-7497
Fax: (201) 684-7926
ssondey@ramapo.edu

THE RICHARD STOCKTON COLLEGE OF NEW JERSEY

Institutional Member:

Annette Hamm
Purchasing Department
P.O. Box 195
Pomona, NJ 08240-0195
Phone: (609) 652-4747
Fax: (609) 652-4948
Annette.Hamm@stockton.edu

RIDER UNIVERSITY

Institutional Member:

Elaine Rafferty
Assistant to the Vice President for Finance
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648-3099
Phone: (609) 895-5795
Fax: (609) 896-5371
rafferty@rider.edu

ROWAN UNIVERSITY

Institutional Member:

Christine M. Brasteter
Senior Director of Contracting & Procurement
Purchasing Department
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028-1701
Phone: (856) 256-5173
Fax: (856) 256-4443
brasteter@rowan.edu

RUTGERS THE STATE UNIVERSITY OF NEW JERSEY (Camden)

Institutional Member:

Pamela Y. McMellon-Wells
Purchasing Department
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Administrative Services Building III
3 Rutgers Plaza
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-8559
Phone: (732) 932-4375 x2303
Fax: (732) 932-4390
pmcwells@camden.rutgers.edu<

RUTGERS THE STATE UNIVERSITY OF NEW JERSEY (Newark)

Institutional Member:

Alvin L. Cooley
Director of Purchasing & Administrative Services
249 University Avenue
Newark, NJ 07102
Phone: (973) 353-5882
Fax: (973) 353-1451

RUTGERS THE STATE UNIVERSITY OF NEW JERSEY (New Brunswick)

Institutional Member:

Mat Kaiser
Purchasing Department
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Administrative Services Building III
3 Rutgers Plaza
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-8559
Phone: (732) 932-4375, Ext. 2310
Fax: (732) 932-4390
kmathias@rci.rutgers.edu

Associate Member:

Natalie Calleja
Purchasing Department
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Administrative Services Building III
3 Rutgers Plaza
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-8559
Phone: (732) 932-4375 x2306
Fax: (732) 932-4390
ncalleja@rci.rutgers.edu

SETON HALL UNIVERSITY

Institutional Member:

Don Kurht
Assistant Director of Procurement
400 South Orange Avenue
South Orange, NJ 07079-2696
Phone: (973) 275-2765
Fax: (973) 761-9201
don.kuhrt@shu.edu

Associate Member:

Martin Koeller
Assistant Director of Procurement
400 South Orange Avenue
South Orange, NJ 07079-2696
Phone: (973) 761-9782
Fax: (973) 761-9201
martin.koeller@shu.edu

THE COLLEGE OF NEW JERSEY

Institutional Member:

Mark Mehler
Director of Purchasing
Administrative Services Building 201
P.O. Box 7718
Ewing, NJ 08628-0718
Phone: (609) 771-3012
Fax: (609) 637-5140
mehler@tcnj.edu

THOMAS EDISON STATE COLLEGE

Institutional Member:

Jennifer M. Montone
Purchasing Department
101 West State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Phone: (609) 984-1661 ext. 2345
Fax: (609) 292-9000
jmontone@tesc.edu

WILLIAM PATERSON UNIVERSITY OF NEW JERSEY

Institutional Member:

Lirse P. Jones
Director of Purchasing
College Hall
358 Hamburg Turnpike
P.O. Box 913
Wayne, NJ 07474-0913
Phone: (973) 720-2862
Fax: (973) 720-2872
jonesl@wpunj.edu

 

 


• Kean University • Monmouth University • Montclair State University • New Jersey City University • New Jersey Institute of Technology • Princeton University • Ramapo College of New Jersey • The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey • Rider University • Rowan University • Rutgers - The State University • Seton Hall University • The College of New Jersey • Thomas Edison State College • The William Paterson University of New Jersey •