Founded in 1986 / Incorporated in 2003

 

New Jersey Higher Education Purchasing Association

Advocating and Developing Cooperative Purchasing Techniques in Higher Education


Home Officers Member Institutions Events DBE Fair Bylaws

Click here to send a group e-mail to the entire NJHEPA group roster.


 DREW UNIVERSITY

Institutional Member:

Open


 KEAN UNIVERSITY

Institutional Member:

Faruque Chowdhury
University Procurement and Business Services
Assitiant Vice President
1000 Morris Avenue
Union, NJ 07083
Phone: (908) 737-5061
Fax: (908) 737-5055
fchowdhu@kean.edu

Associate Member:

Donna Britt
Managing Assistant Director
University Procurement and Business Services
1000 Morris Avenue
Union, NJ 07083
Phone: (908) 737-5059
Fax: (908) 737-5055
dbritt@kean.edu


 MONMOUTH UNIVERSITY

Institutional Member:

Mark Miranda
Director of Purchasing
Wilson Hall, W4
400 Cedar Avenue
West Long Branch, NJ 07764-1898
Phone: (732) 571-3593
Fax: (732) 263-5119
mmiranda@monmouth.edu

 MONTCLAIR STATE UNIVERSITY

Institutional Member:

Christine Palma
Director of Procurement Services, Goods and Services
College Hall, Room 304
Montclair, NJ 07043
Phone: (973) 655-4423
Fax: (973) 655-5468
palmac@montclair.edu

Associate Member:

Tony Markowsky
Director of Construction Procurement and Accounting
College Hall, Room 304
Montclair, NJ 07043
Phone: (973) 655-4158
Fax: (973) 655-5468
markowskya@montclair.edu


 NEW JERSEY CITY UNIVERSITY

Institutional Member:

Edie DelVecchio
Associate Vice President
Purchasing Department
2039 Kennedy Boulevard
Jersey City, NJ 07035-1597
Phone: (201) 200-2088
Fax: (201) 200-3238
edelvecchio@njcu.edu

 NEW JERSEY INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Institutional Member:

Eugenia Regencio, CPM
Fenster Hall, Room 558
323 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
Newark NJ 07102-1892
Phone: (973) 596-3068
Fax: (973) 596-6085
regencio@njit.edu


 RAMAPO COLLEGE OF NEW JERSEY

Institutional Member:

James J. Jorgensen
Director of Procurement
Purchasing Department
505 Ramapo Valley Road
Mahwah, NJ 07430
Phone: (201) 684-6836
Fax: (201) 684-7926
jjorgens@ramapo.edu


 RIDER UNIVERSITY

Institutional Member:

Open

 ROWAN UNIVERSITY

Institutional Member:

Christine M. Brasteter
Senior Director of Contracting & Procurement
Purchasing Department
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028-1701
Phone: (856) 256-5173
Fax: (856) 256-4443
brasteter@rowan.edu

Associate Member:

Christina Haley
Purchasing Department
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028-1701
Phone: (856) 256-5173
Fax: (856) 256-4443
haley@rowan.edu


 RUTGERS THE STATE UNIVERSITY OF NEW JERSEY

Institutional Member:

David Fenkel
Director
University Procurement
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
33 Knightsbridge Road
Piscataway, NJ   08854
Phone: (848) 932-2923
fenkelda@finance.rutgers.edu

Associate Member

Dennis M. Demarino
Associate Director
University Procurement
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
33 Knightsbridge Road
Piscataway, NJ   08854
Phone: (848) 932-0029
dennis.demarino@rutgers.edu

Associate Member (Supplier Diversity & Sustatainability):

Samuel (Wes) Coleman
Manager Supplier Diversity & Sustainability
University Procurement
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
33 Knightsbridge Road
Piscataway, NJ    08854
Phone: (848) 932-2916
samuel.coleman@rutgers.edu



 SETON HALL UNIVERSITY

Institutional Member:

Don Kurht
Assistant Director of Procurement
400 South Orange Avenue
South Orange, NJ 07079-2696
Phone: (973) 275-2765
Fax: (973) 761-9201
don.kuhrt@shu.edu

Associate Member:

Martin Koeller
Assistant Director of Procurement
400 South Orange Avenue
South Orange, NJ 07079-2696
Phone: (973) 761-9782
Fax: (973) 761-9201
martin.koeller@shu.edu



 STOCKTON UNIVERSITY

Institutional Member:

Margaret J. Quinn
Director of Procurement & Contracting
Procurement & Contracting Department
101 Vera King Farris Drive
Galloway, NJ 08205-9441
Phone: (609) 652-4744
Fax: (609) 652-4948
Margaret.Quinn@stockton.edu


 THE COLLEGE OF NEW JERSEY

Institutional Member:

Anup Kapur
Executive Director of Procurement Services
Administrative Services Building 201
P.O. Box 7718
Ewing, NJ 08628-0718
Phone: (609) 771-2859
kapura@tcnj.edu

 THOMAS EDISON UNIVERSITY

Institutional Member:

Jennifer Montone
Director of Purchasing
111 West State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Phone: (609) 984-1661 ext. 2345
Fax: (609) 984-1193
jmontone@tesc.edu

 WILLIAM PATERSON UNIVERSITY OF NEW JERSEY

Institutional Member:

Steve Sondey
Director of Purchasing
Purchasing Department
358 Hamburg Turnpike
P.O. Box 913
Wayne, NJ 07474-0913
Phone: (973) 720-2862
Fax: (973) 720-2872
sondeys@wpunj.edu

 

 


  • Drew University • Kean University • Monmouth University • Montclair State University • New Jersey City University • New Jersey Institute of Technology
  • Princeton University • Ramapo College of New Jersey; • Rider University; • Rowan University;   • Rutgers - The State University;
  • Seton Hall University • Stockton University • The College of New Jersey • Thomas Edison State Unoversity
  • The William Paterson University of New Jersey